Skip to content

Europe, Middle East, Africa (EMEA)

EMEA Regional Group Directory

Chair: Uwe Kueppers
Email: ukueppers@ra.rockwell.com

Chair: Uwe Kueppers
Email: ukueppers@ra.rockwell.com

Chair: Michel Devos
Email: Michel.Devos@mesconsult.be
Website

Chair: Uwe Kueppers
Email: ukueppers@ra.rockwell.com

SIG Leader: David Streit
Email: DStreit@ra.rockwell.com

Germany SIG Sponsor:

Chair: Desmond Savage
Email: desmond.savage@live.ie

Chair: Fayez Kharbat
Email: fayez.kharbat@aramco.com

Program Chair: Adnan AlGhussein
Email: adnan@mesa.org
Website

Chair: Steven Hewitt
Email: shewitt@ra.rockwell.com

Chair: Daniel Spies
Email: cdaniel007@gmail.com

Past Chairman/Vice Chairman (2016): Gerhard Greeff
Email: gerhard.greeff@iritron.co.za

Marketing & Events Manager: Jane Collett
Email: jane@mesa-africa.org

Website: https://www.mesa-africa.org/
Facebook | LinkedIn | Twitter

Board Members

Regional Groups are governed
by a regional Board of Directors.

Upcoming EMEA Events

Start a New Regional Group

Contact us to learn more about starting
a new Regional Group in your area!